Our School ( About Us) » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Debra Tate debra.tate@inglewoodusd.com Principal
Gabriela Pozos gabriela.pozos@inglewoodusd.com Office Manager
Maria Armero maria.armero@inglewoodusd.com Office Staff-Registration
Beatrice Guerrero beatrice.guerrero@inglewoodusd.com Office Staff
Edith Parra edith.parra@inglewoodusd.com Counselor
Annette Anderson annette.anderson@inglewoodusd.com Teacher
Wanda Armstrong wanda.armstrong@inglewoodusd.com High School Teacher
Zelma Allen zelma.allen@inglewoodusd.com Teacher
Joyce Lewis joyce.lewis@inglewoodusd.com Teacher
Anita Whitaker anita.whitaker@inglewoodusd.com Teacher